Excited

 

I am so excited to be writing my first blog post. As I mentioned on the Welcome page, I so appreciate your patience with me as I work on making my blog a place you will enjoy visiting. It is my hope to make Life Updates every day, even short ones just to say hello. Thank you for visiting my blog!

I would like to share with you 3 bloggers who have been kind and so welcoming to me as I begin this exciting new venture. The links to their blogs and websites are listed below.

The Suspense is Thrilling Me

Jillian Quinn *Jillian not only has a entertaining blog with great reviews, but she is also an                             author! Check out her page to learn more about her books
Leave a Reply

