Saturday Musings

I can’t believe that Christmas is almost here. Van and I have not begun shopping, but I think we’ve come to the conclusion that we will most likely be purchasing thoughtfully chosen gift cards. I love gift cards, so I think it’s a great idea! Plus, one of my coworkers reminded me that this holiday season we have the best “excuse” seeing as how we have only been in our house a little over a week. So yay gift cards! With the emphasis on thoughtfully chosen 🙂

Yes! I absolutely love American Housewife with Katie Mixon. I have always adored her, but this show is fantastic- have you seen it? I highly recommend this show, as well as Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and Speechless. I really want to watch the Netflix show, The Crown, as I’ve heard so many great things from people whose opinions I value greatly.

Let’s see…I’m looking forward to sharing some beauty related posts. Everyday Makeup Basket, Monthly Favorites, Empties, Recent Purchases, Reviews, and more. 🙂

I look forward to sharing book and beauty reviews with you soon as well as pictures! Pictures are so much fun and I can be rather wordy, so pictures will be a fun break from all of the words 🙂

Happy Weekend, Friends!

Brooke

Leave a Reply

