Ew?

Hello friends!

I went to the doctor today and as he was looking at my throat he said, “ew.” Really. This happened. He said ew! Oh, if I could laugh I would. 🙂

I am hoping that tomorrow will be the day I can post some reviews and fun things like that. My apologies for being a horrible book blogger…beauty blogger and blogger/person to follow on Twitter in general. I will be productive and interesting soon. Promise! Thank you for being patient with me and my apparently repulsive throat. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Ew?

  1. Brooke says:

    Oh my goodness, it was the strangest office visit. I hope you feel better, too! I also hope you are able to get some rest – I know how hectic your schedule is…I will be thinking of you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

