Everyday Makeup Basket: February 2017

This was inspired by some of my favorite videos to watch on YouTube. I especially love watching Jessica Braun | JAMbeauty89‘s videos that feature the products she will be using for the month. She keeps her products in a drawer, but due to my current beauty set up and lack of a good desk mirror, I use a basket to carry my makeup from my beauty room to the bathroom each day. Kind of funny to think about 🙂

I am going to share the products I will be using for the month on my Instagram account. So if you’re interested in what makeup I will be using for the month of February, please check out the pictures. Also, I love beauty and makeup, so please feel free to ask questions because I think that would be so neat and so much fun to interact with you!

The point of my everyday makeup basket is to use up the included products. I found I was accumulating more than I really needed and thought this would be a great way for me to use up products and also provide thorough reviews for future blog posts. No tools will be included unless specifically requested because that might be boring. But if you’re curious, please ask! 🙂

Thank you!
Brooke

I will be using the hashtags #blog #beautybooksandcatswithbrooke and #everydaymakeupbasket

Leave a Reply

