Makeup I’m Looking Forward to Wearing this Week

Mondays are always hard days for me. I have a hard time getting back into the swing of things, getting back to my work routine, and sometimes I just don’t want to leave the house. I’ve decided that every Sunday, I am going to choose a makeup item that makes me happy and gives me confidence. This makeup will help me prepare to leave the house and it nothing else, I will feel good about this aspect of my day.

It may sound silly, but I’ll do whatever it takes to keep my anxiety at a minimum. This week I will be wearing my new BECCA highlight that was a gift from my mom. It is in Opal and it is beautiful, shimmery, and it can be layered for a POW! effect, or applied with a light hand for a subtle and soft glow.

I’m excited to get ready tomorrow and put my shimmer to the test. Happy Monday Eve, everyone!

BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal http://go.magik.ly/ml/3vr4/ 

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup I’m Looking Forward to Wearing this Week

Leave a Reply

