Beauty & Skin Care Haul!

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 9.30.20 AM.png

I am so excited to share my reviews on these products! I have been trying them out for a little less than a week, but I want to try them long enough so I can give you quality reviews. So far, I have to say that I am loving everything!

The Maybelline BB Cream, Neutrogena Ultra Light Cleansing Oil, Cover Girl oh sugar!, and the sleeping cream were all purchases inspired by Samantha March. She produces amazing beauty videos on YouTube – please check her out! She is so genuine and lovely and she features high end and drugstore items which is helpful and so much fun 🙂

Look for a review next Monday. Here are all of the products I am trying out… (I shared the links, so if you’re interested just click away!)

Garnier Miracle Anti-Fatigue Sleeping Cream

Garnier Miracle Anti-Fatigue Wake-Up Hydra-Gel

Milani Make It Last Prime + Correct + Set

Milani Prime Light

Neutrogena Ultra Light Cleansing Oil

Neutrogena Hydro Boost cleanser

Maybelline BB cream

Batiste dry shampoo

Cover Girl oh sugar! in #1, Cupcake

Thank you for reading. I hope you have a beautiful day.

Leave a Reply

