Mental Health Matters: Upcoming Book Review

I will be posting a book review of one of my favorite books, Kay Redfield Jamison’s An Unquiet Mind. This review will be a little bit different in that I will be providing some of my favorite quotes from the book, quotes and short passages that helped me, at the age of 24, to realize that it was very possible that I had a serious mental illness.

I can’t wait to share this book with you. Have you already read it? I would love to know what you think!

Cheers,
Brooke

Leave a Reply

